Image of Pandemic Peanut Prints (set of 4)
  • Image of Pandemic Peanut Prints (set of 4)
  • Image of Pandemic Peanut Prints (set of 4)
  • Image of Pandemic Peanut Prints (set of 4)

Pandemic Peanut Prints (set of 4)

£25.00 / Sold Out


'That's not the right mask Charlie'
What a strange year 2020 has been so far.
We've decide to document it with this Pandemic set,
available as a timed edition.

TIMED EDITION (3rd - 5th July)
Starts:
- 6pm BST
- 1pm EDT
- 10am PDT

Set of 4
5" x 5" Giclee
Signed, Numbered

£25 (approx $30) set of 4

*All prints shipped with tracking
International shipping available

Sign up to our Newsletter for all the latest updates